Contact Us

Prolights

Informations inquiry: info@prolights.it
Technical Support: support@musiclights.it

PROLIGHTS is a trademark of
MUSIC & LIGHTS S.r.l.

Address
Via A. Olivetti, snc
04026, Minturno (LT) Italy
International Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 721966
FAX: +39 0771 721977
Italian Commercial Dpt.
Phone: +39 0771 72190
FAX: +39 0771 721955
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

TEAM

Directors
Franco Sorabella
Director
E-mail: f.sorabella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabio Sorabella
Managing Director
E-mail: fabio.sorabella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 9629 773
Sales
Roberto Meggiolaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: r.meggiolaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 338 7322809
Daniele Buttaro
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: d.buttaro@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile: +39 347 9844897
Mauro Iannella
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.iannella@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 347 9844895
Marco Fantasia
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: marco.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile:
Antonio Gaudino
Area manager (Italy)
E-mail: a.gaudino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Paolo Albani
International Sales Manager
E-mail: p.albani@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 333 4195362
Davide Bernarello
Business Development Manager Film & Tv
E-mail: d.bernarello@prolights.it
Phone:
Mobile: +39 345 1698038
Antonio Parise
International Area Manager
E-mail: a.parise@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 340 3423848
Roberto Iurato
Area manager (International)
E-mail: r.iurato@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721910
Mobile:
Benedetta Pimpinella
Area manager (International)
E-mail: b.pimpinella@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721966
Mobile: +39 345 1353329
Ilze Murniece
Area manager (International)
E-mail: i.murniece@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 334 5813479
Mattia Pennacchia
Area manager (International)
E-mail: m.pennacchia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 335 6357808
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Sales technical support
Matteo Luciano Di Fusco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.difusco@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 366 678 7304
Andrea Gabrielli
Technical Director
E-mail: a.gabrielli@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 340 5942270
Stefano di Russo
Sales technical support
E-mail: s.dirusso@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 337 1478025
Paolo Ciccone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.ciccone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 331 197 9485
Paolo Carvone
Sales technical support
E-mail: p.carvone@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: + 39 348 0184434
Marco Marrocco
Sales technical support
E-mail: m.marrocco@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile: +39 3423837681
Technical support
Umberto Mancini
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: u.mancini@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Salvatore Di Nitto
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: s.dinitto@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Vitalio di Tunno
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: v.ditunno@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Fabrizio Marchetti
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: f.marchetti@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Erasmo Di Schino
R&D / Technical Dpt.
E-mail: e.dischino@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Accounting Dpt.
Antonio Sicurezza
General Accounting
E-mail: a.sicurezza@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Marina Fantasia
General Accounting
E-mail: m.fantasia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile: +39 346 8143341
Massimo Gardenia
General Accounting
E-mail: amministrazione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Stefano Pacilio
Customer Accounting
E-mail: s.pacilio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Antonietta Scipione
Customer Accounting
E-mail: a.scipione@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 721930
Mobile:
Logistic Dpt.
Giovanni Catanzano
Logistics
E-mail: g.catanzano@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Marketing
David Ferraz
Marketing Manager
E-mail: d.ferraz@prolights.it
Phone: +351 913940059
Mobile: 00351913940059
Dante Pignatiello
Web manager
E-mail: d.pignatiello@prolights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Luigi Bisbiglia
Web manager
E-mail: l.bisbiglia@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Armando Villani
Graphic Designer
E-mail: a.villani@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Cristiana Maio
Graphic Designer
E-mail: c.maio@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:
Roberto Gennaro
Graphic Designer
E-mail: r.gennaro@musiclights.it
Phone: +39 0771 72190
Mobile:

Where We Are

From Rome
or from Fiumicino (FCO) and Ciampino (CIA) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel southwards in the direction of Napoli. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti s.n.c (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT)
By train
Fiumicino and Ciampino airports are connected to Roma Termini railway station by bus service (check www.terravision.eu for service informations and timetables).
Fiumicino airport is also connected to Roma Termini railway station with Trenitalia Leonardo Express service.
From Roma Termini station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Napoli and stopping in the stations of Formia.
From Naples
or from Capodichino (NAP) airport
By car
Entering the A1 highway ("autostrada") travel northwards in the direction of Rome. Follow the A1 to the Cassino exit then switch to the SS630 in the direction of Formia for nearly 25km till you reach the Industrial area ("Zona Industriale") of Minturno Via A. Olivetti (SR 630 Formia - Cassino Km 25,900) - 04026 Minturno (LT).
By train
Capodichino airport is connected to Napoli Centrale railway station with bus service (check www.anm.it for service informations and timetables). From Napoli Centrale station check trains (www.trenitalia.it) going to Roma Termini and stopping in the stations of Formia.

Hours and calendar


Working days 9:00-13:00am - 14:00-18:00pm

If you wish to visit our offices please contact us to arrange an appointment.
Our customers and those who want to know more about us are welcome.


We inform you that our offices will follow the following schedule of business closure.

Holidays 2021 Days of the week Holidays
01/01/2021FridayNew Year
06/01/2021WednesdayEpiphany
04/04/2020SaturdayEaster
05/04/2020SundayEaster Monday
25/04/2021SundayLiberation Day
01/05/2021SaturdayLabor Day
02/06/2021WednesdayDay of the Republic of Italy
From 16/08/2020 to 22/08/2020 Summer holidays
15/08/2021SundayAssumption of Mary into Heaven
01/11/2021MondayAll Saints' Day
08/12/2021WednesdayImmaculate Conception
25/12/2021SaturdayChristmas
26/12/2021SundaySt.Stefano

Where to stay

Where to stay
If you're planning a business trip to visit Music & Lights and you need a place to stay we suggest to you below hotels: 


Caribe Resort & Spa
Via Ortale
04020 Spigno Saturnia (LT) - Italy
Website: www.cariberesort.it
E-mail: info@cariberesort.it
Tel: +39.0771.64164

Hotel Mirasole International
Via Firenze, 5
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.hotelmirasole.com
E-mail: info@mirasoleinternational.com
Tel: +39.0771.742021 - +39.0771.742487
Fax: +39.0771.464194

Grand Hotel Villa Irlanda
Via Lungomare Caboto, 6
04024 Gaeta (LT) - Italy
Website: www.villairlanda.com
E-mail: villairlanda@villairlanda.com
Tel +39 0771.712581
Fax +39 0771.712172

News

13 April 2021
Prolights launches the Astra Beam260IP
Prolights launches the Astra Beam260IP
Prolights have just launched its new flagship Astra Beam260IP , an IP-rated moving beam light, designed to set a new standard. Its...
06 April 2021
Chameleon takes on even more PROLIGHTS PanoramaIP AirBeam
Chameleon takes on even more PROLIGHTS PanoramaIP AirBeam
Australian weather can be unpredictable, from searing temperatures to dust storms and intense rain events. With so many outdoor events...
29 March 2021
PROLIGHTS to go online with free webinars
PROLIGHTS to go online with free webinars
PROLIGHTS will run a series of online webinars on the 13th and 14th of April 2021. The manufacturer will be engaging with its worldwide...
12 March 2021
RAW and xy control for Prolights EclProfile CT+
RAW and xy control for Prolights EclProfile CT+
Prolights EclProfile CT+ is now capable of being controlled in RAW mode and xy coordinates control. This update comes after the release...
08 March 2021
PROLIGHTS appoints DLHG as distributor in Taiwan
PROLIGHTS appoints DLHG as distributor in Taiwan
PROLIGHTS is excited to announce that it has appointed DLHG as the new distributor in Taiwan. DLHG Co. Ltd is an established company...
05 March 2021
Gahrens + Battermann adds EclPanel TWC to their inventory
Gahrens + Battermann adds EclPanel TWC to their inventory
German rental company Gahrens + Battermann GmbH & Co. KG has been active in events and entertainment since 1983 by offering innovative...
02 March 2021
PROLIGHTS EclCyclorama performs at The Voice
PROLIGHTS EclCyclorama performs at The Voice
PROLIGHTS' new EclCyclorama 100 were used for The Voice of Poland. The 330W linear soft CYC and flood light with RGB+WW LED engine...
26 February 2021
Channel 9 Sydney choose a complete Prolights studio package
Channel 9 Sydney choose a complete Prolights studio package
During the height of the Covid-19 pandemic last year, Channel 9 staff in Sydney were kept busy moving from their historic Willoughby...
23 February 2021
Prolights EclDisplay - Where LED Lighting meets Art
Prolights EclDisplay - Where LED Lighting meets Art
Prolights have just released its latest EclDisplay series, an LED spotlight that sets new standards in lighting technology for galleries,...
18 February 2021
Stockholm's City Theatre takes PROLIGHTS RA 3000Profile
Stockholm's City Theatre takes PROLIGHTS RA 3000Profile
Stadsteatern, Stockholm's City Theatre is eagerly waiting to open back its doors to audiences nationwide to debut their new PROLIGHTS...
15 February 2021
Prolights EclProfile CT+ delivered in Norway
Prolights EclProfile CT+ delivered in Norway
Stavanger Konserthus, one of the most prestigious venues in Norway, and home of the Stavanger Symphony Orcestra as well as an important...
12 February 2021
Music & Lights wins Best Performance Award 2020
Music & Lights wins Best Performance Award 2020
Music & Lights, a leading Italian company manufacturing professional audio, video and lighting equipment for any professional in the...

Subscribe to our Newsletter
This field is required.
Follow us, stay connected

Loading...